Mary J. Blige-HERstory Vol. 1 (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. You Remind Me
  2. Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
  3. Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
  4. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
  5. You Don’t Have to Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
  6. What’s the 411 (Puba Mix)
  7. What’s the 411 f. The Notorious B.I.G. and K-Ci
  8. Be Happy
  9. Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix) f. LL Cool J
  10. I Love You (Remix) f. Smif n Wesson
  11. I’m Goin’ Down
  12. You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)
  13. I’ll Be There for You/You’re All I Need to Get By (Puff Daddy Mix) f. Method Man)
  14. Everyday It Rains
  15. Love Is All We Need
  16. Can’t Knock the Hustle f. JAY-Z