Metallica-So What???!!! (Clear LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metallica are renowned all over the world for fast heavy riffs, shuddering instrumentals, brash confident musicianship and superb song writing. All of these elements are combined in this powerful new limited edition album on clear vinyl featuring the highlights from the legendary live to air broadcast from Woodstock in 1994, including the celebrated cover version of So What?

These were the halcyon years when thrash metal ruled the world and long flowing hair was the uniform of the legions of fans.

  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Creeping Death
  3. Whiplash
  4. Sad But True
  5. One
  6. Enter Sandman
  7. So What