Methods of Mayhem-Methods of Mayhem (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MOV pressing!180 gram audiophile vinyl includes insert with song lyrics and illustrations by designer Derek Hess. Methods of Mayhem was Tommy Lee's first project after leaving Mötley Crue in 1999. He was joined by rapper Tilo and released their self-titled album that same year. The album features two singles, "Get Naked" and "New Skin", and is full with guest appearances - Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit), Snoop Dogg, George Clinton (Parliament-Funkadelic), Lil' Kim, Mix Master Mike (resident DJ of Beastie Boys), Kid Rock, U-God (Wu-Tang Clan), Scott Kirkland (The Crystal Method) and Filthee Immigrants.
  1. Who the Hell Cares
  2. Hypocritical
  3. Anger Management
  4. Get Naked
  5. New Skin
  6. Proposition F*** You
  7. Crash
  8. Metamorphosis
  9. Narcotic
  10. Mr. Onsomeothershits
  11. Spun