MIKA-Life In Cartoon Motion (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2007 debut album from the quirky Lebanese-born and Paris/London raised singer/songwriter who has been compared to Freddie Mercury, George Michael, Elton John and the Bee Gees. Brimming with brightly-hued melodies, engaging hooks and a lyrical style that speaks exactly and distinctly of it's moment, he's been given an outlet for his unique vision. When you hear it, you'll know... this is one very special artist! Features the singles 'Relax Take It Easy' and 'Grace Kelly'. UK pressing features special packaging. Island.

  1. Grace Kelly
  2. Lollipop
  3. My Interpretation
  4. Love Today
  5. Relax, Take It Easy
  6. Any Other World
  7. Billy Brown
  8. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
  9. Stuck in the Middle
  10. Happy Ending/Over My Shoulder