Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Buddy Guy-Folk Festival of the Blues (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Wee, Wee Baby
  2. Sitting and Thinking
  3. Worried Blues
  4. Bring It on Home
  5. Sugar Mama
  6. Clouds in My Heart
  7. May I Have a Talk with You
  8. Got My Mojo Working
  9. Don't Know Which Way to Go
  10. (She's) 19 Years Old