My Chemical Romance-Life On The Murder Scene (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Thank You For The Venom (Live)
  2. Cemetary Drive (Live)
  3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live)
  4. Headfirst for Halos (Live)
  5. Helena (Live)
  6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison (Live)
  7. The Ghost of You (Live)
  8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)(Live)
  9. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
  10. Bury Me In Black (Demo)
  11. Desert Song