N.E.R.D.-Nothing (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. In honor of it's tenth anniversary, Urban Legends, is reissuing Nothing, the fourth studio album from N.E.R.D. The albums concept was to create a time capsule about America's divisions, "so that ten years from now people remember that era." Sonically the album was inspired by the late sixty's and early seventy's and features production from Daft Punk, and The Neptunes.

  1. Party People (Feat T.I.)
  2. Hypnotize U
  3. Help Me
  4. Victory
  5. Perfect Defect
  6. Medley: I've Seen the Light/Inside of Clouds (Interlude)
  7. God Bless Us All
  8. Like a Fish
  9. Nothing on You
  10. Hot-N-Fun (Feat Nelly Furtado)
  11. It's in the Air
  12. Sacred Temple
  13. I Wanna Jam
  14. The Man