Nas-Nastradamus (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nastradamus is the fourth full-length studio album by rapper Nas, released on November 23, 1999 by Ill Will and Columbia Records. It was originally scheduled to be released as a follow-up composed of material from sessions for his previous album I Am..., also released in 1999. Due to bootlegging of the material, Nas recorded separate songs for Nastradamus to meet it's November release date. The album debuted at #7 on the US Billboard 200, selling over 232, 000 copies in it's first week. The album achieved considerable commercial success and spawned two charting singles.

  1. The Prediction
  2. Life We Chose
  3. Nastradamus
  4. Some Of Us Have Angels
  5. Project Windows
  6. Come Get Me
  7. Shoot 'Em Up
  8. Last Words
  9. Family
  10. God Love Us
  11. Quiet Niggas
  12. Big Girl
  13. New World
  14. You Owe Me
  15. The Outcome