New Found Glory-Forever & Ever X Infinity (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Punk legends New Found Glory return with their 9th studio album, Forever and Ever x Infinity. Harking back to the days of Nothing Gold Can Stay and the band's self titled album, the record is full of fast, punk laced drums and the most emo of lyrics revolving around the ups and downs of falling in love. The band will be doing co-headline tour with Simple Plan in the Summer of 2020.

  1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
  2. Greatest of All Time
  3. Double Chin for the Win
  4. Nothing to Say
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Himalaya
  7. Same Side Sitters
  8. Like I Never Existed
  9. More and More
  10. Do You Want to Settle Down?
  11. The Way You Deserve
  12. Trophy
  13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees at a Campfire
  14. Birthday Song But Not Really
  15. Slipping Away