Patsy Cline - Icon (CD)

Only 1 left
Regular price $9.99

Share this product!

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 I Fall to Pieces [Single Version]
3 Crazy [Single Version]
4 She's Got You [Single Version]
5 Heartaches [Album Version]
6 Why Can't He Be You [Single Version]
7 When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too) [Singleversion]
8 Leavin' on Your Mind [Singleversion]
9 Back in Baby's Arms [Single Version]
10 Faded Love [Single Version]
11 Always [Album Version]
12 Sweet Dreams (Of You) [Single Version]