Patsy Cline-Showcase (LP)

Out of stock
Regular price $19.99

Share this product!

  1. I Fall to Pieces
  2. Foolin Round
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Lovesick Blues
  8. Crazy
  9. San Antonio Rose
  10. True Love
  11. Walkin After Midnight
  12. A Poor Man S Roses (Or a Rich Man S Gold)
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. Lovin in Vain