Patsy Cline-Showcase (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. I Fall To Pieces
  2. Foolin' 'Round
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Lovesick Blues
  8. Crazy
  9. San Antonio Rose
  10. True Love
  11. Walkin' After Midnight
  12. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. Lovin' In Vain