Phish-Fuego (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double pink salmon and orange colored vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release. Fuego was the twelfth studio album from Phish. It debuted at #7 on the Billboard 200 charts and was called "their finest work in more than a decade" by NPR Music.

  1. Fuego
  2. The Line
  3. Devotion to a Dream
  4. Halfway to the Moon
  5. Winterqueen
  6. Sing Monica
  7. 555
  8. Waiting All Night
  9. Wombat
  10. Wingsuit