Poison-Playlist: The Very Best of (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Look What the Cat Dragged in
  2. I Want Action
  3. Something to Believe in
  4. Love on the Rocks
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Let It Play
  7. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
  8. Unskinny Bop
  9. Nothin' But a Good Time
  10. Talk Dirty to Me