B.B. King-Blues King's Best (Gold Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. The Thrill Is Gone
  2. Payin' the Cost to Be the Boss
  3. Every Day I Have the Blues
  4. How Blue Can You Get
  5. Please Love Me
  6. Guess Who
  7. You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  8. Save a Seat for Me
  9. I Am Willing to Run All the Way
  10. Long Nights
  11. From the Bottom [With Sonny Boy Williamson]
  12. That Evil Child