Louis Armstrong-What A Wonderful Life/The Great Satchmo Live (Blueberry Vinyl) (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $30.99

Share this product!

  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Indiana
  3. A Kiss to Build a Dream on
  4. The Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  5. New Orleans Function: Flee As a Bird/ Oh, Didn't He Ramble
  6. Mack the Knife
  7. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  8. Ole Miss Blues
  9. La Vie en Rose
  10. The Faithful Hussar
  11. After You've Gone
  12. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  13. Cabaret
  14. Muskrat Ramble
  15. Blueberry Hill
  16. Black and Blue
  17. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  18. Struttin' with Some Barbecue
  19. When the Saints Go Marching in
  20. Basin Street Blues
  21. Now You Has Jazz
  22. High Society Calypso
  23. When It's Sleepy Time Down South