Lucero-That Much Further West (20th Anniversary Edition) (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $24.99

Share this product!

  1. That Much Further West
  2. Mine Tonight
  3. Sad and Lonely
  4. Across the River
  5. The Only One
  6. Hate and Jealousy
  7. Joining the Army
  8. Tonight Ain't Gonna Be Good
  9. Tears Don't Matter Much
  10. Coming Home
  11. When You Decided to Leave
  12. That Much Further West (Demo)