Rascal Flatts-Back To Us (Deluxe Edition) (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $22.99

Share this product!

Deluxe 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the country music superstars. With 16 career #1's to their name, vocal group Rascal Flatts maintain their reputation for infectious anthems with their highly-anticipated 10th studio album Back To Us. As the best-selling country vocal group of the past decade, they have sold over 23.4 million albums and over 33.7 million digital downloads worldwide. Rascal Flatts are also the most awarded country group of the past decade earning over 40 trophies from the ACMs, CMAs, and more. Country singer Lauren Alaina features on the track "Are You Happy Now", which was co-written by all three members of Rascal Flatts.

  1. Yours If You Want It
  2. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
  3. I Know You Won't
  4. Dance
  5. Back to Us
  6. Kiss You While I Can
  7. Vandalized
  8. Are You Happy Now (Duet with Lauren Alaina)
  9. Hands Talk
  10. Thieves
  11. Love What You've Done with the Place
  12. Roller Rink
  13. Our Night to Shine