Reva McEntire-Icon (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Little Rock
  2. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  3. Fancy
  4. The Heart Won't Lie
  5. Have I Got A Deal For You
  6. Is There Life Out There
  7. How Was I To Know
  8. Why Haven't I Heard From You
  9. Somebody Should Leave
  10. What Am I Gonna Do About You
  11. I'm A Survivor