Rob Zombie-Educated Horses (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. The acoustic experimental, glam-rock influenced Educated Horses is Rob Zombie's third album and highest charting album since Hellbilly Deluxe at number 5 on the Billboard 200, released by Geffen Records in March 2006. This album introduced Zombie fans to John 5, Rob's longtime guitarist, and features "Foxy Foxy," "American Witch," the Grammy-nominated track "The Lords of Salem" and was classified as Zombie's most experimental album to date.

  1. Sawdust in the Blood
  2. American Witch
  3. Foxy, Foxy
  4. Seventeen Years Locust
  5. The Scorpion Sleeps
  6. 100 Ways
  7. Let It All Bleed Out
  8. Death of It All
  9. Ride
  10. The Devil's Rejects
  11. Lords of Salem