Sam Cooke-One Night Stand! Sam Cooke Live At The Harlem Square Club (CD)

Only 1 left
Regular price $9.99

Share this product!

  1. Soul Twist/Introduction
  2. Feel It (Don't Fight It)
  3. Chain Gang
  4. Cupid
  5. Medley: It's All Right/For Sentimental Reasons
  6. Twistin' the Night Away
  7. Somebody Have Mercy
  8. Bring It on Home to Me
  9. Nothing Can Change This Love
  10. Having a Party