Sampa The Great-The Return (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $18.99
Regular price $27.99 Sale Sale price $18.99

Share this product!

Sampa The Great creates a sense of home on her debut album The Return on Ninja Tune. A characterful record, its reference points range from classic hip-hop to ancient Southern African sounds. Built on four years of personal and musical soul-searching, it’s an assured statement, the product of meaningful musical connections and of Sampa having to redefine her self-identity away from the comforts of family and old friends.

  1. Mwana
  2. Freedom
  3. Wake Up (Interlude)
  4. Time's Up
  5. Grass Is Greener
  6. Dare To Fly
  7. Any Day
  8. OMG
  9. Light It Up (Interlude)
  10. Final Form
  11. Heaven
  12. Diamond In The Ruff
  13. Leading Us Home
  14. Summer
  15. Brand New
  16. Give Love (Interlude)
  17. The Return
  18. Don't Give Up
  19. Made Us Better