Sarah Vaughan-Anthology (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A gorgeous RED vinyl compilaiton of The Divine One's dreamiest vocals!

Includes the definitive versions of "In A Sentimental Mood," "Penthouse Serenade," and and her 1946 take on "Everything I Have Is Yours!"

  1. Mean to Me
  2. I'm Through with Love
  3. Interlude
  4. Star Eyes
  5. When Sunny Gets Blue
  6. In a Sentimental Mood
  7. You Go to My Head
  8. Sophisticated Lady
  9. I'll Wait and Pray
  10. Penthouse Serenade
  11. Perdido
  12. Everything I Have Is Yours