Screamin' Jay Hawkins-At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. I Put A Spell On You
  2. Orange Colored Sky
  3. Hong Kong
  4. Temptation
  5. I Love Paris
  6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. Alligator Wine
  8. Little Demon
  9. Yellow Coat
  10. Ol' Man River
  11. If You Are But A Dream
  12. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
  13. Deep Purple
  14. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  15. There's Something Wrong With You
  16. Frenzy