Helene Smith-I Am Controlled By Your Love (Silver LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. I Am Controlled By Your Love
  2. Sure Thing
  3. True Love Don't Grow on Trees
  4. Pain in My Heart
  5. Willing and Able
  6. Wrong or Right He's My Baby
  7. You Got to Do Your Share
  8. Thrills and Chills
  9. What's in the Loving
  10. Pot Can't Talk About the Kettle
  11. Gossip Don't Worry Me
  12. China Melody