Taylor Swift-Fearless (Taylor's Version) (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Fearless (Taylor's Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor's Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor's Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor's Version)
  6. You Belong with Me (Taylor's Version)
  7. Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor's Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version)
  9. You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor's Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor's Version)
  13. Change (Taylor's Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
  17. Come in with the Rain (Taylor's Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor's Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor's Version)
  20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
  21. You All Over Me (Feat. Maren Morris) (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  22. Bonus Track 2 (From the Vault)
  23. Bonus Track 3 (From the Vault)
  24. Bonus Track 4 (From the Vault)
  25. Bonus Track 5 (From the Vault)
  26. Bonus Track 6 (From the Vault)
  27. Love Story (Taylor's Version) - Elvira Remix