The Ataris-Blue Skies Broken Hearts Next 12 Exits (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition white vinyl!

Includes the all-time fan favorite "San Dimas High School Football Rules" plus "Your Boyfriend Sucks" and more!

  1. Losing Streak
  2. 1•15•96
  3. San Dimas High School Football Rules
  4. Your Boyfriend Sucks
  5. I Won't Spend Another Night Alone
  6. Broken Promise Ring
  7. Angry Nerd Rock
  8. The Last Song I Will Ever Write About a Girl
  9. Choices
  10. Better Way
  11. My Hotel Year
  12. Life Makes No Sense
  13. Answer:
  14. In Spite of the World