The Dangerous Summer-If You Could Only Keep Me Alive (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut EP from Baltimore band, The Dangerous Summer, originally released in 2007. First time on high quality vinyl. Standard 12" Jacket, printed inner sleeve, download card.


  1. I Would Stay
  2. The Permanent Rain
  3. Here We Are After Dark
  4. Wake Up
  5. Home
  6. Disconnect
  7. Of Confidence