The Fever 333-Made An America (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2018 EP from this rock band. Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-the Chariot], the Los Angeles trio lock and load gnashing guitars, guttural beats, and brazenly bold bars and then pull the trigger on a hard-hitting hybrid of hip-hop, punk, and activism.

  1. Made An America
  2. We're Coming in
  3. (The First Stone) Changes [Feat. Yelawolf]
  4. Hunting Season
  5. Soul'd Me Out
  6. Walking in My Shoes
  7. Pov
  8. Made An America (Feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker) [Remix]