The Grateful Dead-Workingman's Dead (Deluxe Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced in a limited edition of 10,000 copies, the picture disc features all 8 perfect songs from the original album, newly remastered by mastered by Grammy® Award-winning engineer, David Glasser. Each album side, features imagery from the original album, with a long-awaited addition on Side B.

A departure from Grateful Dead’s historically psychedlic & experimental works, WORKINGMAN’S DEAD brought the songcraft of Jerry Garcia & Robert Hunter to the forefront in this now iconic Americana album, which will celebrate its 50th Anniversary in 2020.

  1. Uncle John's Band (2020 Remaster)
  2. High Time (2020 Remaster)
  3. Dire Wolf (2020 Remaster)
  4. New Speedway Boogie (2020 Remaster)
  5. Cumberland Blues (2020 Remaster)
  6. Black Peter (2020 Remaster)
  7. Easy Wind (2020 Remaster)
  8. Casey Jones (2020 Remaster)