The Killers-Preessure Machine (Deluxe Edition) (3XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $69.99

Share this product!

The Killers - "Pressure Machine" The Killers' seventh studio album, Pressure Machine, is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. One track, "Runaway Horses," features a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers. Deluxe Edition 3 LP set includes 7 bonus tracks and a 20-page lyric booklet in a slipcase box. 180-gram vinyl. 

  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses
  7. In the Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. The Getting By
  12. The Getting By II
  13. The Getting By III
  14. The Getting By IV
  15. The Getting By V
  16. Runaway Horses II
  17. West Hills II
  18. West Hills III