*(PRE-ORDER) The Lumineers-The Lumineers (10th Anniversary Edition 2XLP)

  • Sale
  • $31.50
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: February 3, 2023
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: January 27, 2023

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.

  1. Flowers in Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Ho Hey
  5. Slow It Down
  6. Stubborn Love
  7. Big Parade
  8. Charlie Boy
  9. Flapper Girl
  10. Morning Song
  11. Ain't Nobody's Problem
  12. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
  13. Elouise
  14. Darlene
  15. Slow It Down (Live)
  16. Scotland