The Mighty Mighty Bosstones-Don't Know How To Party (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert with song lyrics and credits. The Mighty Mighty Bosstones third album Don't Know How To Party spawned several singles, including the Bosstones fan favorite 'Someday I Suppose'. Their heavy metal influences increased, but their ska sound and horn section still shines. It is a record where their true spirit comes through in raw and angry music and lyrics. Ska punk as it must be, as one of the progenitors of this genre The Mighty Mighty Bosstones know how to act.

  1. Our Only Weapon
  2. Last Dead Mouse
  3. Don't Know How To Party
  4. Someday I Suppose
  5. A Man Without
  6. Holy Smoke
  7. Illegal Left
  8. Tin Soldiers
  9. Almost Anything Goes
  10. Issachar
  11. What Was Was Over
  12. Seven Thirty Seven/Shoe Glue