The Shangri-Las-The Best Of The Red Bird And Mercury Recordings (2XLP) (RSDBF2021)

  • Sale
  • $39.99
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Remember (Walkin' in the Sand)
  2. Leader of the Pack; What Is Love?
  3. Give Him a Great Big Kiss
  4. Maybe; Out in the Streets
  5. Give Us Your Blessings
  6. Heaven Only Knows
  7. Never Again
  8. What's a Girl Supposed to Do?
  9. The Dum Dum Ditty
  10. Right Now and Not Later
  11. The Train from Kansas City; I Can Never Go Home Anymore
  12. Long Live Our Love
  13. Sophisticated Boom Boom
  14. He Cried
  15. Dressed in Black
  16. Past, Present, and Future
  17. Paradise
  18. Love You More Than Yesterday
  19. The Sweet Sounds of Summer
  20. I'll Never Learn
  21. Take the Time
  22. Footsteps on the Roof