The Undertones-West Bank Songs 1978-1983: A Best Of (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $44.99

Share this product!

Limited double white and purple colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 compilation containing 30 tracks, 1978-1983, compiled by the band. The Undertones formed in Derry, Northern Ireland in 1974 and are one of the most successful bands to have emerged from Northern Ireland. Famously championed by John Peel, who's favorite all-time track was 'Teenage Kicks', they released thirteen singles and four studio albums 1978 - 1983, before Sharkey announced his intention to leave in May 1983. The band re-formed in 1999 with singer Paul McLoone, subsequently recorded two new albums and have been touring regularly ever since.

  1. You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!)
  2. Male Model
  3. Hypnotised
  4. Billy's Third
  5. The Way Girls Talk
  6. True Confessions
  7. Wednesday Week
  8. (She's A) Runaround
  9. There Goes Norman
  10. Teenage Kicks
  11. Tearproof
  12. Jump Boys
  13. The Love Parade
  14. Soul Seven
  15. Girls Don't Like It
  16. You're Welcome
  17. Listening In
  18. Jimmy Jimmy
  19. When Saturday Comes
  20. Julie Ocean
  21. My Perfect Cousin
  22. Family Entertainment
  23. Beautiful Friend
  24. I Know A Girl
  25. Get Over You (Kevin Shields Remix 2016)
  26. Girls That Don't Talk
  27. Forever Paradise
  28. Here Comes The Summer
  29. It's Going To Happen
  30. Bittersweet