Thin Lizzy-Bad Reputation (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Recorded mainly as a three-piece following the departure of Robertson, this 1977 Thin Lizzy album reached #4 in the UK album charts, it's standout track is 'Dancing in the Moonlight'.

  1. Soldier of Fortune
  2. Bad Reputation
  3. Opium Trail
  4. Southbound
  5. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in It's Spotlight)
  6. Killer Without a Cause
  7. Downtown Sundown
  8. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
  9. Dear Lord