Thin Lizzy-Nightlife (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Nightlife is the fourth studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1974. It was produced by Ron Nevison and bandleader Phil Lynott, and was the first album to feature the band as a quartet with newcomers Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson on guitars.

  1. She Knows (Scott Gorham, Lynott)
  2. Night Life
  3. It's Only Money
  4. Still in Love with You
  5. Frankie Carroll
  6. Showdown
  7. Banshee
  8. Philomena
  9. Sha la la (Brian Downey, Lynott)
  10. Dear Heart