Tiffany-I Think We're Alone Now (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available on vinyl for the first time in a special limited edition PINK pressing, this excellent set of recent recordings by '80s pop superstar Tiffany singing the biggest hits of her career and her decade!

Features the smash singles "I Think We're Alone Now," "Could've Been," "I Saw Him Standing There" plus covers of Til Tuesday, The Smiths, Blondie and more!

  1. I Think We're Alone Now
  2. Could've Been
  3. Venus
  4. Kids in America
  5. Voices Carry
  6. Forever Young
  7. Panic (Hang the DJ)
  8. Call Me
  9. I Don't Wanna Fall in Love
  10. I Saw Him Standing There
  11. The Beat Goes on
  12. You've Got a Way