Trans-Siberian Orchestra-The Christmas Attic (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Atlantic Records/Warner Bros. Present a 20th Anniversary Edition of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra's The Christmas Attic on double vinyl. The second installment in The Christmas Trilogy, 1998's The Christmas Attic tells the story of a little girl who spends a night in an attic filled with yuletide reveries, while guitar solos and choral vocals soar over a rock orchestral backing across 16 tracks. Home to "Christmas Canon," the Trans-Siberian Orchestra's famous variation of Pachelbel's Canon in D Major, the 20th Anniversary Edition also boasts a previously unreleased version of "Christmas Jam (Live)."

  1. The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  2. Boughs of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees
  4. The World That He Sees
  5. Midnight Christmas Eve
  6. March of the Kings/Hark the Herald Angel
  7. The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
  8. Christmas Canon
  9. Joy of Man's Desire/Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. Find Our Way Home
  11. Appalachian Snowfall
  12. The Music Box
  13. The Snow Came Down
  14. Christmas in the Air
  15. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  16. An Angel's Share
  17. Music Box Blues
  18. Christmas Jam (Live 2012)