Turbonegro-Ass Cobra (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Back in print for the first time in a minute. Turbonegro's landmark album is available on vinyl for it's first official pressing since 2007.

  1. A Dazzling Display Of Talent
  2. The Midnight NAMBLA
  3. Deathtime
  4. Black Rabbit
  5. Denim Demon
  6. Bad Mongo
  7. Mobile Home
  8. I Got Erection
  9. Just Flesh
  10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
  11. Sailor Man
  12. Turbonegro Hate The Kids
  13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
  14. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers