Wage War-Blueprints

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Blueprints is the debut studio album by American metalcore band Wage War, originally released in 2015. Prior to their release, they have been through three name changes and an EP called The Fall of Kings when named Empires.

  1. Hollow
  2. Twenty One
  3. Alive
  4. Blueprints
  5. Youngblood
  6. The River
  7. Deadlocked
  8. Enemy
  9. Spineless
  10. Basic Hate
  11. Desperate
  12. Surrounded