Walk The Moon-Walk The Moon (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Walk the Moon is the self-titled major-label debut album by American rock band Walk the Moon. The first single was "Anna Sun" which peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Alternative chart and number 20 on the Billboard Rock Songs chart.

  1. Quesadilla
  2. Lisa Baby
  3. Next in Line
  4. Anna Sun
  5. Tightrope
  6. Jenny
  7. Shiver Shiver
  8. Lions
  9. Iscariot
  10. Fixin'
  11. I Can Lift a Car