Waylon Jennings-Live From Austin, TX '84 (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Are You Ready For The Country
  2. Clyde
  3. I Can Get Off On You
  4. People Up In Texas
  5. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
  6. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
  7. You Asked Me To
  8. Dreaming My Dreams With You
  9. Good Hearted Woman
  10. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
  11. Let's Turn Back The Years
  12. Honky Tonk Heroes
  13. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  14. I've Always Been Crazy