Wilco-The Whole Love (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recording their 8th album in their Northside Chicago loft, the 12 new songs on THE WHOLE LOVE capture the balance between the band's art sensibilities, their fondness traditional American music and their love of classic guitar driven pop rock. The Whole Love is a veritable sonic stew, showcasing Wilco's far-reaching musical prowess (multiple guitars, keyboards, synthesizers and percussion plus Mellotron, strings, loops and more) perfectly accompanying Jeff Tweedy's provocative and insightful lyrics. Vinyl format features a bonus track!

  1. Art of Almost
  2. I Might
  3. Sunloathe
  4. Dawned on Me
  5. Black Moon
  6. Born Alone
  7. Open Mind
  8. Whole Love
  9. Capitol City
  10. Standing O
  11. Rising Red Lung
  12. One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend)
  13. Sometimes It Happens