Wolf Parade-Apologies to the Queen Mary (Deluxe 3XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. You Are a Runner and I Am My Father's Son
  2. Modern World
  3. Grounds for Divorce
  4. We Built Another World
  5. Fancy Claps
  6. Same Ghost Every Night
  7. Shine a Light
  8. Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts
  9. I'll Believe in Anything
  10. It's a Curse
  11. Dinner Bells
  12. This Heart's on Fire
  13. Disco Sheets
  14. Lousy Pictures
  15. Modern World (EP Version)
  16. Wits or a Dagger
  17. Secret Knives
  18. Dinner Bells (EP Version)
  19. Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts (EP Version)
  20. We Built Another World (EP Version)
  21. Grounds for Divorce (EP Version)
  22. It's a Curse (EP Version)
  23. The National People's Scare
  24. Killing Armies
  25. Snakes on a Ladder