Yes-House of Yes: Live From House of Blues (3XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $58.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Yours Is No Disgrace [Live]
  2. Time and a Word [Live]
  3. Homeworld (The Ladder) [Live]
  4. Perpetual Change [Live]
  5. Lightning Strikes [Live]
  6. The Messenger [Live]
  7. Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil [Live]
  8. And You and I [Live]
  9. It Will Be a Good Day (The River) [Live]
  10. Face to Face [Live]
  11. Your Move / I've Seen All Good People [Live]
  12. Awaken [Live]
  13. Cinema [Live]
  14. Owner of a Lonely Heart [Live]
  15. Roundabout [Live]