The Beach Boys-Pet Sounds (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe in Me 
  3. That's Not Me 
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting for the Day 
  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile 
  7. Sloop John B 
  8. God Only Knows 
  9. I Know There's An Answer 
  10. Here Today 
  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times 
  12. Pet Sounds 
  13. Caroline, No