Berner-Gotti (Candy Apple & Cream Vinyl) (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $17.99
Regular price $27.99 Sale Sale price $17.99

Share this product!

  1. Untouchable (Intro) (Feat. John Gotti)
  2. Draped Up (Feat. Future)
  3. 1st 48 (Feat. Cozmo)
  4. Silence
  5. Too Many Goats (Feat. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin Cossom)
  6. Lonely at the Top (Feat. Rod Wave)
  7. Legacy
  8. Pound for Pound (Feat. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher)
  9. Slow Down (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
  10. Zoning (Feat. Ryn Nicole)
  11. Morals (Interlude) (Feat. John Gotti)
  12. Bucket List (Feat. Cozmo)
  13. Next Level (Feat. Millyz)
  14. Big Chain (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  15. Running Numbers (Feat. Cozmo)
  16. Pac Vibes (Feat. Cozmo)
  17. Side Tracked
  18. Karma (Feat. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)
  19. Above the Law (Outro) (Feat. John Gotti)