Charley Crockett-Lil G.I.'s Blue Bonanza (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $21.99

Share this product!

  1. Here Am I
  2. That's How I Got To Memphis
  3. It's A Man Down There
  4. Travelin' Blues
  5. Trouble Blues
  6. The Race Is On
  7. Burn Another Honky Tonk Down
  8. Good Time Charley's Got The Blues
  9. Lots Of Luck
  10. Servant Of Love
  11. Bright Lights Big City
  12. A Dime At A Time
  13. T-Bone Shuffle
  14. Saturday Satan Sunday Saint
  15. Lead Me On