Fugees-Bootleg Versions (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $29.99

Share this product!

  1. Ready or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)
  2. Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)
  3. Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes
  4. Vocab (Salaam's Remix)
  5. Ready or Not (Salaam's Ready for the Show Remix)
  6. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live at the Brixton Academy)
  7. No Woman, No Cry (Steve Marley Remix)
  8. Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)